Our 2013 Leadership

We are pleased to announce the 2013 Social Media Club Boston Board of Directors. Our professional members voted-in these volunteers to terms that end on December 31, 2013.

  • Adam Zand, President
  • Ari Herzog, Past President & Treasurer
  • Joseph Lima, President Elect & Secretary
  • Deanna Bushart, Vice President of Events
  • Chris Requena, Vice President of Sponsorship
  • Christina Relacion-Finnell, Vice President of Membership
  • TIm Allik, Vice President of Marketing & Communications

You can follow our board members on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Go to Top